Part 2

Module (MRCOG GOAL Part 2)

Early Pregnancy care


Maternal Medicine

Labour and Delivery

Post partum care

General Gynaecology

Sexual and Reproductive health




Surgery and postop

Clinical Governance

All You Need to Know About MRCOG Part 2

MRCOG Part 2 is a computer-based exam/test (CBT) which consist of SBA’s (Single Best Answers questions) & EMQ’s (Extended Matching Questions) Candidates needs to pass MRCOG Part 1 for appearing MRCOG part 2 exams. For the MRCOG part 2 exam there will be two papers

1. Paper 1-50 SBA & 50 EMQ

Duration of the exam – 180 Minutes (3 hr. 00Minutes) Break-Approx 1 Hour

2. Paper 2-50 SBA & 50 EMQ

Duration of the exam – 180 Minutes (3 hr. 00Minutes) Manage your time wisely spending or focus on more provision of time for EMQ’s than SBA.

Each paper counts for the same number of marks (.e. paper 1 counts for 50% of the overall mark, and paper 2 also counts for 50% of the overall mark). There is no minimum score required for each paper and the outcome is determined only by a candidates overall (combined) mark.

Part 2 MRCOG: exam calendar and fees

Wensday, 5 Jully 2023

Expression of interest opensThursday 16 March 2023
Booking window application opens

Thursday 27 April 2023
Booking window application closes

Friday 9 June 2023
Results released

Tuesday 1 August 2023


Just 20,999  or 208£

Book Now, You Get Exclusive Discount

Of  1,000 Rs or 10£…….